Lincoln Theater in Damariscotta, Maine - Onstage, Onscreen & On Demand!
Playing Now Plays Movies Music Special Events Calendar Support Us Home
   
 
   
   
 

Theater Dark.

Please excuse us while we sand and varnish the theater floor.
Office will be open regular business hours: Tuesday - Thursday 10AM - 1 PM.
Show Dates + Times
Thu, Aug 24 @ 9 am
Fri, Aug 25 @ 9 am
Sat, Aug 26 @ 9 am
Sun, Aug 27 @ 9 am
Wed, Aug 30 @ 9 am
Thu, Aug 31 @ 9 am
Fri, Sep 1 @ 9 am
Sat, Sep 2 @ 9 am
Sun, Sep 3 @ 9 am
Wed, Sep 6 @ 9 am
Thu, Sep 7 @ 9 am

 
 
Lincoln Theater