Lincoln Theater in Damariscotta, Maine - Onstage, Onscreen & On Demand!
Playing Now Plays Movies Music Special Events Calendar Support Us Home
   
 
   
 

Calendar - Events at the Lincoln Theater

 
 
Tomorrow:
Dunkirk (PG-13) Sun, Aug 20 @ 2 pm
Dunkirk (PG-13) Sun, Aug 20 @ 7 pm
Rest of August:
Lincoln Theater Annual Meeting Tue, Aug 22 @ 6:30 pm
Dunkirk (PG-13) Wed, Aug 23 @ 7 pm
Theater Dark. Thu, Aug 24 @ 9 am
Theater Dark. Fri, Aug 25 @ 9 am
Theater Dark. Sat, Aug 26 @ 9 am
Theater Dark. Sun, Aug 27 @ 9 am
Theater Dark. Wed, Aug 30 @ 9 am
Theater Dark. Thu, Aug 31 @ 9 am
September 2017:
Theater Dark. Fri, Sep 1 @ 9 am
Theater Dark. Sat, Sep 2 @ 9 am
Theater Dark. Sun, Sep 3 @ 9 am
Theater Dark. Wed, Sep 6 @ 9 am
Theater Dark. Thu, Sep 7 @ 9 am
The Big Sick (R) Fri, Sep 8 @ 7 pm
The Big Sick (R) Sat, Sep 9 @ 2 pm
The Big Sick (R) Sat, Sep 9 @ 7 pm
The Big Sick (R) Sun, Sep 10 @ 2 pm
The Big Sick (R) Sun, Sep 10 @ 7 pm
The Big Sick (R) Wed, Sep 13 @ 2 pm
The Big Sick (R) Wed, Sep 13 @ 7 pm
The Big Sick (R) Thu, Sep 14 @ 2 pm
The Big Sick (R) Thu, Sep 14 @ 7 pm
Maudie (PG-13) Fri, Sep 15 @ 2 pm
Maudie (PG-13) Fri, Sep 15 @ 7 pm
Maudie (PG-13) Sat, Sep 16 @ 2 pm
Maudie (PG-13) Sat, Sep 16 @ 7 pm
Maudie (PG-13) Sun, Sep 17 @ 2 pm
Maudie (PG-13) Sun, Sep 17 @ 7 pm
Maudie (PG-13) Wed, Sep 20 @ 2 pm
Maudie (PG-13) Wed, Sep 20 @ 7 pm
NT Live: Yerma Thu, Sep 21 @ 2 pm
NT Live: Yerma Thu, Sep 21 @ 7 pm
The Home Road Sat, Sep 23 @ 2 pm
Two Trains Runnin' (NR) Thu, Sep 28 @ 2 pm
Two Trains Runnin' (NR) Thu, Sep 28 @ 7 pm
The Trip to Spain (NR) Fri, Sep 29 @ 2 pm
The Trip to Spain (NR) Fri, Sep 29 @ 7 pm
The Trip to Spain (NR) Sat, Sep 30 @ 2 pm
The Trip to Spain (NR) Sat, Sep 30 @ 7 pm
October 2017:
Maine's Harvest Miss Pageant Sun, Oct 1 @ 2 pm
The Trip to Spain (NR) Sun, Oct 1 @ 7 pm
The Trip to Spain (NR) Wed, Oct 4 @ 2 pm
The Trip to Spain (NR) Wed, Oct 4 @ 7 pm
The Trip to Spain (NR) Thu, Oct 5 @ 2 pm
The Trip to Spain (NR) Thu, Oct 5 @ 7 pm
The Bolshoi Ballet: Le Corsaire Sun, Oct 22 @ 1 pm
November 2017:
DaPonte String Quartet Sun, Nov 5 @ 3 pm
December 2017:
NT Live: Young Marx Thu, Dec 7 @ 2 pm
NT Live: Young Marx Thu, Dec 7 @ 7 pm
January 2018:
February 2018:
March 2018:
NT Live: Julius Caesar Thu, Mar 22 @ 2 pm
NT Live: Julius Caesar Thu, Mar 22 @ 7 pm
April 2018:
June 2018:
The Bolshoi Ballet: Coppélia Sun, Jun 10 @ 1 pm
 

 
 
Lincoln Theater